Links

American Powerlifting Committee, email:  lbbaker@irondawg.com

IronDawg Powerlifting.  email:  lbbaker@irondawg.com

GPA/IPO Argentina Powerlifting  Leo Cavaglia, powerlifting76@hotmail.com

GPA/IPO Asia Powerlifting Alliance,  Main contact: John-Hans Oei Shuen Ji.  email:johnhansoei@gmail.com

GPA/IPO Australia,  CAPO Powerlifting Australia  Contact Steve Harris email: steve@harrisstabilitysystems.com.au

GPA /IPO Azerbaijan   GPA Representative     Zahir Khudayarov.  Email:  Zahir.khudayarov@mail.ru

GPA/IPO Bosnia and Herzegovinia,   GPA Repesentative Elmedin Heco.  Email: bob390@hotmail.com

GPA/IPO Brazil Powerlifting  Brazil contact: President Rafael Crestani   rafacrestani@hotmail.com

GPA/IPO Cameroon  contact:  Wilfred Kebenghe, Cameroon Powerlifting Douala   Email:  cameroonpowerliftingd@gmail.com

GPA/IPO Czech Republic.   contact Vlastimil Kuzel.  email: vlastimilkuzel@seznam.cz

GPA/IPO Chile  contact:  Exal García exal.garcia@gmail.com 

GPA/IPO China, Main contact: John-Hans Oei Shuen Ji.  email:johnhansoei@gmail.com

GPA/IPO Colombia Powerlifting Main Contact:  Saul Salazar,  email: ccopowerlifting@gmail.com

GPA/IPO Croatia, contact:  Vedran Presecki, email:  vedran.presecki@titangym.com 

GPA/IPO Ecuador,  oro-power@hotmail.com Contact: Jaime Barrezueta 

GPA  Finland Powerlifting,  Harri Peltomaa, email:  harripeltomaa83@gmail.com 

GPA/IPO Georgia, Republic of Georgia.  Representative:  Zurab Tavartqiladze, Email:  powerliftingzura@yahoo.com

GPA/IPO Germany, contact:  Andrej Mostovenko.  Email: andrej.mostovenko@hotmail.de

GPA/IPO Greece, Hellenic Powerlifting Club.  http://www.esdt.gr/   Representative Andreas Kolettis, email:  info@esdt.gr

GPA/IPO Hungary, Hungarian Powerlifting Congress, President Sandor Freimann.  contact: Peter Kerecsenyi, hungarianpowerliftingcongress@gmail.com

GPA/IPO India.  Contact: Sunil Lochal, President, Powerlifting Federation of India. Email:  indiapowerlifting@gmail.com

GPA/IPO Indonesia.  Representative Oby Ardana.  Email: contact@powerliftingidonesia.com

GPA/IPO Iran,  http://rawiranpower.blogfa.com/   Contact, President Mohsen Estakhr, email:  ipa.powerlifting@ymail.com

GPA/IPO Israel, http://www.powerlifting.co.il/,  Contact, President Dr. Gal Adate, email: Tslint@walla.com

GPA/IPO Kazakhstan Powerlifting,  http://www.ironpower.kz/  Contact: Dmitry Yakunin, email: poweralmaty@gmail.com

GPA Malaysia,  www.powerlifting.com.my.  Contact: John-Hans Oei, email: johnhansoei@gmail.com

GPA/IPO Moldova,  contact Anatoliy Pecherskiy, email: Aps-m@rambler.ru

GPA/IPO Mongolia, Altangerel Bujinikham/Mongolian Powerlifting Alliance.  Mongolpowerlifting@gmail.com

GPA/IPO Montenegro,  Contact:  Dragan Milicac email: dragan.elitesport@gmail.com

GPA/IPO New Zealand,   Contact , Rachel Clayton (secretary) -  nzcapoheadquarters@gmail.com  

GPA/IPO Nigeria,   Contact:  Christopher Nwhdel, email:  wonders_club@yahoo.cpom

GPA/IPO Peru contact:  Cesar Bautista,  mail: cesar.a.bautista.t@hotmail.com

GPA / IPO Philappines.  Contact:  Aaron Dela Cruz, email: aaronalfreddc@gmail.com

GPA/IPO Romania Powerlifting Dan Dumitrache mailto:dan.dumitrache1974@gmail.comm

GPA/IPO Russia,  Union Powerlifters of Russia.  President Sergey Dluzshnevskiy, Email: dluzshnevskiy@yandex.ru    http://russia-powerlifting.ru

GPA/IPO Serbia Powerlifting,   Contact person, Damir Sabo, email:  mungos1205@gmail.com

GPA/IPO Slovakia,  President: Marian Kamenský.  Contact Secretariat- Vlado Jombík phone +421918943610, gpapowerliftingslovakia@gmail.com

GPA/IPO Slovenia    contact Erni Gregorcic  email: ernigregorcic@yahoo.com

GPA/IPOSingapore    Singapore Powerlifting Alliance,   email: info@powerlifting.com.sg

GPA/IPO Switzerland Powerlifting.  Contact Representative: Cina Serge, email:  cina@powerlifting.ch

GPA/IPO Taiwan.   Contact representative:  Skyler King  telephone 886-9-356-84658  Email:  bbnsuperman@yahoo.com

GPA Thailand, Hero Athletes, Contact representative: Chinnawut Wanpen Eamil:  dreamtheater@gmail.com  www.heroathletes.com

GPA/IPO Turkey, contact Gurhan Gurler, email: gurhansh@gmail.com

GPA/IPO Ukraine,    GPA/IPO President Bogdan Vorobey . Ukrainian Powerlifting Committee  Email:  upc@power-committee.com.ua

GPA/IPO URUGUAY    ntonioaikido@gmail.com   ANTONIO FALCONE

 




back